Facebook announced Yesterday (Sep 4, 2014) about the new feature over the next few days called Facebook Privacy Checkup. As the name implies, this tool will help to make sure that your posts are only being shared with people you would want to see it. Facebook will ask you to review the information that’s publicly available in your profile to verify that you’re okay with it. If not, you’ll be able to make changes right there.
Facebook announced this tool in May when it unveiled a handful of new privacy-focused features. For example, posts from first-time Facebook users will only be visible to Friends rather than Public unless that new user decides to change it.